Positive Memes

I bought a one way airline ticket to the Republic of China, Taiwan. With only $200 left in my pocket I embarked an a grand adventure… I was 25.

One of the myriad lessons I learned while abroad was initiative. In that light I’ve always given myself projects when I see a need.

Last year, I challenged myself to create positive memes when I noticed the many negative memes out there. I started by going through favorite quotes files and creating memes for them. Most have been made into animated .gifs to draw attention to each message.

Here is a ink to folder where all positive memes are kept. Download and share at will. If you have a quote that could use a meme send it on and I’ll add it to my list of new memes to make.

One thought on “Positive Memes

Leave a Reply

