Gold You Can Hold – Goldbacks

By Daniel Felsted

For years I’ve carried a silver dollar in my pocket for “just in case emergencies,” it’s worth about $50 being a specialty piece which gave me a small semblance of security. Mostly because if I had any cash I’d soon have “had cash” as I spend it as fast as I can get it in my wallet.

$50 value

But since I’ve acquired goldbacks, I’ve been carrying them instead. Now I have some bargening power, so I think to myself. Something that people readily recognize as money and upon investigating as gold too. It’s also fascinating to see their reaction to seeing goldbacks for the first time.

In my wallet, seen above, are a variety of amounts from different states which never cease to generate interest. Nearly every time I spend money I open my wallet and the people that see it invariably start asking questions.

I gladly answer all of the questions they have and I always invite them to get some of their own goldbacks to carry around…

The Goldback is the world’s first voluntary, interchangeable, even spendable, small-denomination, physical gold currency and it is readily available now.

What’s in your wallet? If there aren’t any goldbacks you should reconsider you stand and become an early adopter as times are always shifting.

It is sound advice to pay attention to the winds of change. One wouldn’t want to be caught without any goldbacks when they are needed.

PS: If you are interested in goldbacks follow this link to find out how to get some for yourself.

Leave a comment